Modern design

hotel in Vienna

 

Simm’s Hotel Vienna is a modern, centrally-located budget hotel in the heart of Simmering. Thanks to the hotel’s excellent transport connections, the centre of Vienna is just minutes away by underground. 

Simm’s Hotel Vienna is the ideal accommodation for a trip to Vienna combined with art and culture, sightseeing and shopping. Not only that: for business travellers, Simm’s Hotel in Vienna is the perfect starting point for all appointments and meetings in the area.

 

The underground station is located right next to the design hotel, with a direct connection into central Vienna. From there, all the main sights and shopping streets are just a short walk away.

 

The budget hotel in Vienna

 

The design hotel in Vienna was planned and built by the architect team Steffel Gressenbauer & Partner. The consistently-applied design language gives the entire building the highest standards of modern design. The skilled use of colour and harmonious lighting design provide a peaceful space to relax. 

 

“Schorsch” architecture prize for Simm´s Hotel Vienna 

 

Municipal Department 19 in Vienna, responsible for architecture and urban design, awarded the business hotel, which opened in late 2012 at Simmeringer Hauptstraße 55, its "Schorsch" prize for architecture.

 

Find out more about Simm's Hotel Vienna and its special features!

 

 

SIMMs Hotel

Simmeringer Hauptstraße 55
1110 Wien
+43 1 743 44 11-0
reservierung@simmshotel.at
Display:

Wednesday 2. September 2015
+43 1 743 44 11 0

Das Budget

Hotel in Wien

 

Im Simm’s Hotel Wien erwartet Sie ein modernes und zentral gelegenes low Budget Hotel mitten in Simmering. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen ist das Zentrum Wiens in nur wenigen Minuten mit der U-Bahn erreichbar. 

Das Simm’s Hotel Wien ist die ideale Unterkunft für eine Wien Reise in Verbindung mit Kunst und Kultur, Sightseeing und Shopping. Aber auch für Geschäftsreisende eignet sich das Simm’s Hotel in Wien als Ausgangspunkt für alle Geschäftstermine und Meetings im Umkreis.

 

Die U-Bahn Station befindet sich gleich neben dem Design Hotel mit Direktverbindung in die Wiener Innenstadt. Von hier aus sind die wichtigsten Wiener Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsstraßen innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu Fuß erreichbar.

 

Modernes Design Hotel in Wien

 

Das Design Hotel in Wien wurde vom Architektenteam Steffel Gressenbauer & Partner geplant und realisiert. Die konsequent angewandte Formensprache verleiht dem ganzen Gebäude einen modernen Designanspruch. Der gekonnte Farbeinsatz und das harmonische Lichtdesign vermitteln Raum zur Ruhe und Entspannung. 

 

Architekturpreis "Schorsch" für Simm´s Hotel Wien 

 

Die für Architektur und Stadtgestaltung zuständige Magistratsabteilung 19 der Stadt Wien hat das Ende 2012 eröffnete Budget Hotel in Wien in der Simmeringer Hauptstraße 55 mit ihrem Architekturpreis „Schorsch“ ausgezeichnet.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Simm's Hotel Wien und seine Besonderheiten!

SIMMs Hotel

Simmeringer Hauptstraße 55
1110 Wien
+43 1 743 44 11-0
reservierung@simmshotel.at
http://www.simmshotel.at/
Display: